Contact us

Contact Details

Physical address: 649 Park Street, Arcadia, Pretoria, 0002

PO Box: Private Bag X346, Pretoria, 0001

Tel: 012 343 2357/8

Fax: 012 343 2359

Email: admin@pths.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: S25 44 57.792 E28 12 41.502




Send us a Message






Mrs Orsmond - Grade 8 Academic Head
Tel: 0123432357
Email: orsmond@pths.co.za


Mrs Khumalo - Grade 9 Academic Head
Tel: 0123432357
Email: khumalo@pths.co.za


Mrs Swanepoel - Grade 10 Discipline Head
Tel: 0123432357
Email: swanepoel@pths.co.za


Mr Thomson - Grade 10 Academic Head
Tel: 0123432357
Email: thomson@pths.co.za


Ms Mohlala - Grade 8 Discipline Head
Tel: 0123432357
Email: mohlala@pths.co.za


Mr Mbonani - Grade 9 Discipline Head
Tel: 0123432357
Email: mbonani@pths.co.za


Mr Eyssell - Grade 11 Discipline Head
Tel: 0123432357
Email: eyssell@pths.co.za


Mrs van Biljon - Grade 11 Academic Head
Tel: 0123432357
Email: vanbiljon@pths.co.za


Mrs Nel - Grade 12 Academic Head
Tel: 0123432357
Email: nel@pths.co.za


Mrs Mabeba - Grade 12 Discipline Head
Tel: 0123432357
Email: mabeba@pths.co.za